Deactivate A Member

OVERVIEW

Deactivating a team member from a project on the fly.


SUMMARY

If you need to deactivate a team member immediately from the project, here are the steps:

 

STEP-BY-STEP

  1. Choose your project (this step is only available for users with multiple projects).
  2. Click on “Project Team” on the dashboard navigation.
  3. Look for your users on the left panel.
  4. Click on the user and switch on/off Member Status.
  5. Click Save when done.



 

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us help you!

Contact Us