Update Member's Role

OVERVIEW

Managing your team member’s role.


SUMMARY

User role is specific permission assigned to a group of users. You can always manage them according to your project requirements.

 

STEP-BY-STEP

  1. Choose your project (this step is only available for users with multiple projects).
  2. Click on “Project Team” on the dashboard navigation.
  3. Look for your users on the left panel.
  4. Click on the user and manage the user’s role by checking / unchecking the roles listed.
  5. Click Save when done.



Can't find what you're looking for? Let us help you!

Contact Us