Deactivate A Page

OVERVIEW

Setting a page offline on your website.


SUMMARY

To deactivate a page instantly from the platform, follow these steps:


STEP-BY-STEP

  1. Choose your project (this step is only available for users with multiple projects).
  2. Click on “Content” on the dashboard navigation.
  3. Look for the page you want to update.
  4. Hover on the eclipse icon.
  5. Click on “Manage Page Settings” and change your page status to Offline.
  6. Click on Update when done.

NOTE:
- All newly created page statuses are Offline by default until they are published.

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us help you!

Contact Us